Bursary Recipient(s)

2016 NBCHU Local 1252 Bursary Recipients

Jean Thebeau Leadership Bursary
Awarded to: Heather MacDonnell
Program: Paramedic Holland College
Member of: Local 4848

Ann Craig Memorial Bursary
Awarded to: Brian Williams Allison
Program: Bachelor of Science, University of Saint John
Son of: Darren Allison– Local 865

Leo Cormier Memorial Bursary
Awarded to: Logan Hornell
Program: Bachelor of Science, Memoral University of Nova Scotia
Son of: Doreen & Kevin Hannah – Local 4848

Harley Harrison Memorial Bursary
Awarded to: Cassidy Scott
Program: Business of Science, University Of New Brunswick – Fredericton
Daughter of: Ann Toner – Local 1128

Week Long School Bursary
Awarded to:

 Sponsored Bursary Recipient(s)

Muriel Duckworth Memorial Bursary (sponsored by Higgins Insurance)
Awarded to: Kelsey Sparks
Program: Nursing, NBCCSaint Andrews
Daughter of: KellySparks– Local 908.3

Solidarity Bursary (sponsored by André Gallant Financial Security)
Awarded to:Naomie Wallace
Program: Pre Veterine Sciences,  University of Saint John 
Member of: Local 889-2